Author Topic: It's ME!  (Read 11689 times)

allisjbh

• facebook
Re: It's ME!
« Reply #30 on: March 15, 2011, 05:46:26 pm »
Michelle,
Your intial post was encouraging to me, as I am also a teacher with similar AN issues - but struggling. Then I read the later news, and just wanted to cry. I'm so very sorry about your husband - as if you have not gone through enough. I hope you reach your happy place again even sooner than since surgery.
Allison
ALLISON
2.8cm x 3.8cm AN translab 12/31/09 Emory Atl Drs Olson & Mattox;  right facial paralysis: "... (facial) nerve remarkably thin..." EMG 8/10; gold weight, tarrs, & browlift 1/11 Neufeld; facial sling implant & left eye bleph 4/11 Yellin

mimoore

• Believe!
« Reply #31 on: March 18, 2011, 01:23:37 am »
Man is this a test of strength or what?
Honestly this is more pain than I can bear. I find out this terrible news, then its a friend of mine, then its been going on for a year. We all hung around together. Then tonight my 14 year old daughter has a complete break down kicking her walls, telling me its all my fault because if I would have stopped talking about my brain tumor he would not have left. (shes heard him say this) Her life is ruined. Shes far too involved because she intercepted a text on his black berry. I told her its not my fault or hers, he made a bad choice and continued to do so. I told her I was just as shocked as her and although all marriages have troubles its how we handle them that matters. Blaming me does not help. F@#$k I honestly cannot take anymore pain and heart ache. This is such a big mess. All I want is for him to suffer like we are!
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( >:D
I need to remember i am a fighter, a survivor and I will be happy again!   :-X :-X
« Last Edit: March 18, 2011, 01:39:20 am by mimoore »