Author Topic: SYMPTOMS: Seizures / Eye Troubles / 8th Nerve / Hearing Loss  (Read 8602 times)

poohtray

Hi Everyone!  :)

Yes, a newbie here. Maybe. Had trouble thinking of a subject that isn't the same here as everyone else's. After poking around in here, I think it would be great to have a compiled symptom list of AN. I realize that AN seems to be very unique, yet almost the same with everyone diagnosed with AN.

I have not been diagnosed with AN and I hope I don't have AN. Reading the symptoms here, seems too eerie though. A lot of my symptoms seems too similar to many of you. Maybe my an old audiologist of mine is right, he suspects AN.

Everyone's story is unique and different ...